Mr Stephen Walters
Chief Economist
NSW Treasury
Ms Besa Deda
Chief Economist
St George Bank
Mr Brian Redican
Chief Economist
NSW Treasury Corporation
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Mr Ben Jarman
Chief Economist, Australia and New Zealand | Executive Director
J.P. Morgan
Committee Members
Ms Felicity Emmett
Senior Economist
ANZ Research
Mr Paul Bloxham
Chief Economist and Managing Director, Global Research
HSBC Bank Australia
Ms Heather Cotching
Chief Economist
Mr Justin Fabo
Senior Economist
Macquarie Group
Mr Tom Ford
formerly Chairman, Resimac Limited
Mr Stephen Halmarick
Managing Director, Head of Global Markets Research
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Mr Robert Henderson
Markets and Policy Economist
Ms Nicki Hutley
Deloitte Access Economics
Dr Alex Joiner
Chief Economist
IFM Investors
Dr Bradley Jones
Head of Economic Analysis
Reserve Bank of Australia
Ms Joanne Masters
Chief Economist
Ernst & Young
Mr Tony Morriss
Head of AUD/NZD Economics and Rates Strategy
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Ms Diana Mousina
Senior Economist
AMP Capital
Ms Su-Lin Ong
Chief Economist and Head of Australian Research
RBC Capital Markets
Mr Philip Odonaghoe
Deutsche Bank
Dr Trevor Power
Division Head, Macroeconomic Conditions
The Treasury
Mr Justin Smirk
Senior Economist
Westpac Banking Corporation
Mr Tapas Strickland
Director, Economics, Markets
National Australia Bank
Ms Leanne Taylor
Head of Macroeconomic and Markets Research
CBUS Super
Mr George Tharenou
Chief Economist and Head of Macro Research, Australasia
Mr Geoff Weir
Managing Director
Financial Sector Services Pty Ltd
Mr Joshua Williamson
Head of Economics Australia and New Zealand